Contact Us

KRISTIN EVANS - CO-FOUNDER + EP | KRISTIN@UNTITLED.TV

JAMES EVANS - CO-FOUNDER + EP | JIM@UNTITLED.TV

DOUG STIVERS - EP | DOUG@UNTITLED.TV

GEOFFREY CAMPBELL - EP + HEAD OF PRODUCTION| GEOFF@UNTITLED.TV

 

SANTA MONICA, CA

1615 Stanford St. Santa Monica, CA 90404

 

OFFICE INFORMATION

Larry Edwards – General Manager – Larry@Untitled.tv

Los Angeles Office:

1615 Stanford St. Santa Monica, CA 90404

Phone 310.917.9191        Fax  310.231.7612

New York:

Jason Weissman – Director of New Business Development

jason@wovenmgmt.com

516.383.9834

Representation

EAST COAST / SOUTHEAST

Ann Asproditesaspro.reps@cox.net

504.891.7009

EAST COAST 

Daria Zeliger

Daria@DariaZeligerreps.com

917.373.4107

WEST COAST

Siobhan McCafferty

siobhan@smreps.com

323.666.6030

Nikolai Giefer

nikolai@smreps.com

323.666.6030

MIDWEST

Marguerite Juliusson

Marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com

312.925.2989

Dawn Ratcliffe

Dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com

312.925.9928

LATIN AMERICA

Ivan Entel

i@entelygente.com

+5411-4779-2963